Birgit Paberit

Empfangschefin
Tel.(+372) 611 7455
E-mail: birgit@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Verkaufsleiterin
Tel: +372611 7451
E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Leiterin Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen
Tel. +372611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Prangel

Marketingleiterin
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Triinu Teras

Hotelchefin
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Dilja Gusseinova

Leiterin Reinigung
Tel. +372611 7450
E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

Janis Dancis

Chefkoch
Tel. +3725671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: janis@vspahotel.ee

Oliver Kalf

Leiterin Verpflegung
Tel. +3725683 8855
E-mail: oliver@vspahotel.ee

Anni Nahkur

Assistentin des Chefkochs
Tel. +37258180542
E-mail: anni@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Verkaufs- und Ertragsmanager
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

Triinu Teras

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: (+372) 611 7453
E-Post: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Joanna Kaldma

Empfangsleiter
Telefon: (+372) 611 7455
E-Post: joanna@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Prangel

Marketingleiter
E-Post: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konferenzmanager
Telefon: (+372) 611 7457
E-Post: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Menu