Kaia Kivilo

Front office manager
Phone: (+372) 611 7455
E-mail: kaia@vspahotel.ee

Dilja Gusseinova

Housekeeping manager
Phone. +372611 7450
E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

Janis Dancis

Restaurant Joyce chef
Phone. +3725671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: janis@vspahotel.ee

Kadi Pääro

F&B manager
Tel. +3725683 8855
E-mail: kadi@vspahotel.ee

Anni Nahkur

Chef assistant
Phone. +37258180542
E-mail: anni@vspahotel.ee

Pille-Riin Järv

F&B team manager
E-mail: pille-riin@vspahotel.ee

Triinu Teras

Hotel Manager
Phone: (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Prangel

Marketing Manager
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Sales and revenue manager
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Conference manager
Phone: (+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Menu