Kaia Kivilo

Vastaanottojohtaja
P. (+372) 611 7455
E: kaia@vspahotel.ee

Dilja Gusseinova

Huoneiden jakopäälikkö
P. +372611 7450
E: dilja@vspahotel.ee

Janis Dancis

Joyce-ravintolan keittiömestari
P. +3725671 7141 (köök)
E: janis@vspahotel.ee

Kadi Pääro

Ruokailupäällikkö
P. +3725683 8855
E: kadi@vspahotel.ee

Anni Nahkur

Keittiömestari assistentti
P. +37258180542
E: anni@vspahotel.ee

Pille-Riin Järv

F&B tiimi päällikkö
E-mail: pille-riin@vspahotel.ee

Triinu Teras

Hotellinjohtaja
P. (+372) 611 7453
E: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Prangel

Markkinointijohtaja
E: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Myynti- ja tulopäällikkö
P: (+372) 611 7451
E: evely@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konferenssipäällikkö
P. (+372) 611 7457
E: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Menu