Yhteystiedot

Hotellin vastaanotto:
Puh. (+372) 677 6677
Sähköposti: info@vspahotel.ee

Ravintola Joyce:
Puh.(+372) 53 217 500
Sähköposti: restoran@vspahotel.ee

V Cafe:
Puh. (+372) 56 988 955
Sähköposti: vcafe@vspahotel.ee

Kylpylän asiakaspalvelu:
Puh. (+372) 740 4070
Sähköposti: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Viro
Rekisterinumero. 12850301
Liikevaihtoverovelvollisen nro. EE101797063

Kirjoita meille!

    Työntekijämme

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Huoneiden jakopäälikkö
    P. +372611 7450
    E: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Janis Dancis

    Joyce-ravintolan keittiömestari
    P. +3725671 7141 (köök)
    E: janis@vspahotel.ee

    Kadi Jõks

    Ruokailupäällikkö
    P. +3725683 8855
    E: kadi@vspahotel.ee

    Anni Nahkur

    Keittiömestari assistentti
    P. +37258180542
    E: anni@vspahotel.ee

    Pille-Riin Järv

    F&B tiimi päällikkö
    E-mail: pille-riin@vspahotel.ee

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellinjohtaja
    P. (+372) 611 7453
    E: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Markkinointijohtaja
    E: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Myynti- ja tulopäällikkö
    P: (+372) 611 7451
    E: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konferenssipäällikkö
    P. (+372) 611 7457
    E: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Menu