• fi
    • et
    • en
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Yhteystiedot

Hotellin vastaanotto:
Puh. (+372) 677 6677
Sähköposti: info@vspahotel.ee

Ravintola Joyce:
Puh.(+372) 53 217 500
Sähköposti: restoran@vspahotel.ee

V Cafe:
Puh. (+372) 56 988 955
Sähköposti: vcafe@vspahotel.ee

Kylpylän asiakaspalvelu:
Puh. (+372) 740 4070
Sähköposti: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Viro
Rekisterinumero. 12850301
Liikevaihtoverovelvollisen nro. EE101797063

Kirjoita meille!

Työntekijämme

Evely Nurm

Vastaanottojohtaja
Puh. (+372) 611 7455
Sähköposti: evely@vspahotel.ee

Veiko Mahlakas

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. (+372) 611 7454
Sähköposti: veiko@vspahotel.ee

Triinu Teras

Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja
Puh. (+372) 611 7453
Sähköposti: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Monika Õun

Tilausjohtaja
Puh. (+372) 611 7452
Sähköposti: monika@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Viestintäpäällikkö
Puh. (+372) 561 55404
Sähköposti: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kristi Roop

Ravintolapäällikkö
Puh. (+372) 611 7451
Sähköposti: kristi@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Pääkokki
Puh. (+372) 611 7450
Sähköposti: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Puh. (+372) 611 7457
Sähköposti: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Menu