• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063

Kirjuta meile

Meie töötajad

Triinu Teras

Hotellijuht
Tel. (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Müügi- ja käibejuht
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konverentsi- ja sündmuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Kaia Kivilo

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7455
E-mail: kaia@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Turundusjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7452
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Peakokk
Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Reesi Valge

Restoranijuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7454
E-mail: reesi@vspahotel.ee

Alar Härm

Meeskonnajuht
E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

Kristiina Paur

Majaperenaine
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

Menu
  •   High level service and rooms. Spa has a really great features for adults, not so many for the kids, but in overall spa is great.
    Rooms are very clean and cozy, even for families with 2 small kids.

    The only thing missing for perfection is fitness gym, even a small one.

    thumb Girts L
    4/08/2019

      We had best time in V Spa. The rooms are clean and silent. Hotel is family friendly. Rooms are quite large to stay as 2+1 family.
    On spa there was a place to be even if there was many visitors. The best thing on spa was warm temperature - water minimum 31C and room temperature also 30-31.
    If you visit Tartu, Estonia I recommend to stay on V Spa :)

    thumb Käthlin M
    3/24/2019

      Deluxe room met our expectations very well: fresh and luxurious. Rooms and Spa were conveniently on the same floor. Spa itself was very enjoyable - one the best we´ve been to. Will definitely recommend VSpa!More

    thumb Cruiser38866458771
    1/13/2019
  •   Our team loved everything during our stay, It was our first visit. On every corner we experienced friendly service. In a restaurant we had excellent food, loved room cleanliness, whole interior, SPA and saunas. We enjoyed our stay.More

    thumb Siret A
    1/13/2019

      We had best time in V Spa. The rooms are clean and silent. Hotel is family friendly. Rooms are quite large to stay as 2+1 family.
    On spa there was a place to be even if there was many visitors. The best thing on spa was warm temperature - water minimum 31C and room temperature also 30-31.
    If you visit Tartu, Estonia I recommend to stay on V Spa :) More

    thumb A TripAdvisor Member
    3/24/2019

      Nice, clean rooms with good design. Having coffee machine in your room is great and not common in Estonia. Dont have to worry about possible noise, building quality is good. Breakfast is also various and quality. Recommend to add spa to have great jacuzzy and sauna experience.

    thumb Excursion10707439359
    3/31/2019
  •   Very nice room, Spa was great. I loved the complimentaries in the bathroom and tea/coffer area. Breakfast was superb as always! Not so easy to find the Spa, but it was not problem. The technical area in the room ceiling could be coveres with more dense net, would be more polite.

    thumb OnAir53681993576
    4/07/2019

      Everything was great. The room was very comfortable and clean.The spa was very cozy and lovely.
    The food ordered in the restaurant was very tasty.
    Thank you very much! We will come to visit you soon :)

    thumb Fearless59858078398
    4/01/2019

      We are extremely satisfied with everything. The service was so good throughout our 2 night stay starting from the reception and spa to the very polite and friendly service at the restaurant. We had a great big room with one of the biggest bathrooms I...More

    thumb Heidy R
    1/13/2019