Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel. +372611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: +372611 7451
    E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Majapidamisjuht
    Tel. +372611 7450
    E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Janis Dancis

    Peakokk
    Tel. +3725671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: janis@vspahotel.ee

    Kadi Jõks

    Toitlustusjuht
    Tel. +3725683 8855
    E-mail: kadi@vspahotel.ee

    Anni Nahkur

    Peakoka assistent
    Tel. +37258180542
    E-mail: anni@vspahotel.ee

    Pille-Riin Järv

    Toitlustusosakonna meeskonnajuht
    E-mail: pille-riin@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    4 star ratingVery beautiful room The only problem was that it failed to raise the temperature in the room.
    Spacious room, beautifully decirated, great service.
    A hairdryer, iron, coffe machine and water kettle was also available in the room (suite)

    vinetaviitola90
    14/01/2022

    5 star ratingPerfect spa with small kids. We have 2 y, 5y and 9 y old boys. Spa has no big slides but it has a lots of activties, lots of pools, perfect pool for 1-3 year olds.
    We loved it! Lots of saunas, hot pool outside during...
    loe edasi

    Passport58103287488
    11/01/2022

    5 star ratingreview from 07.01 stay very nice service at the fornt desk. Spa was overall really great but we had bad service with our drinks we ordered from the bar, they cleaned awaay at the moment we ordered them and in the bar wasnt really... loe edasi

    maripajula
    10/01/2022