• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    Tel. (+372) 611 7453
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
    E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Tigane

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Joanna Kaldma

    Vastuvõtujuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7455
    E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

    Mihkel Manglus

    Peakokk
    Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

    Alar Härm

    Restoranijuht
    Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
    E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    5 star ratingModern spa in city center New, modern spa in the city center. Very good equipped rooms, excellent service and delicious food. Spa itself was magnificent. You can enjoy spa, sauna, pools or just stay there like in city center hotel. Shopping center, many restaurants and... loe edasi

    Raivo T Avatar
    Raivo T
    8/22/2018

    5 star ratingExcellent stay Fantastic SPA with currents and cascades, very pleasant temperature of air and water. Great rooms, rich breakfast. Plenty of spaces in underground parking. Responsive staff, were able to accomodate our last minute need.

    henks77 Avatar
    henks77
    9/22/2018

    5 star ratingSuperb stay in Tartu Nice spa hotel in the city centre. Spacious rooms and nice spa. Bit crowded in the evenings. Hotel is not cheap one, but quite worth of the money spent there. Breakfast was very good, but also crowded.

    erikteinemaa Avatar
    erikteinemaa
    7/13/2019