Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel. +372611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: +372611 7451
    E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Kaia Kivilo

    Vastuvõtujuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7455
    E-mail: kaia@vspahotel.ee

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Majapidamisjuht
    Tel. +372611 7450
    E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Janis Dancis

    Peakokk
    Tel. +3725671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: janis@vspahotel.ee

    Kadi Pääro

    Toitlustusjuht
    Tel. +3725683 8855
    E-mail: kadi@vspahotel.ee

    Anni Nahkur

    Peakoka assistent
    Tel. +37258180542
    E-mail: anni@vspahotel.ee

    Pille-Riin Järv

    Toitlustusosakonna meeskonnajuht
    E-mail: pille-riin@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    5 star ratingExelent Customer service Was friendly and fast,rooms are clean and comfortable,spa is nice but waited littel more pools. Breakfast was delitious,enough choise for everybody. Its in the middle on the city,shops,river,old toon in Washington distantse.

    helemaimattheus
    12/08/2022

    5 star ratingFamily getaway We visited V-spa several times already, very satisfied with the reservation service, warm and friendly reception. Super breakfast and nice spa. The superior room was a bit small for our family and therefore the quality of sleep decreased a bit... loe edasi

    Helgi S
    09/08/2022

    4 star ratingBest hotel for kids in Tartu This is a hotel for kids and families. Keep in mind that this is not a best hotel for couples. If you don't like running and screaming kids, you'd likely be better of with Lydia or Antonios.

    Breakfast is OK,...
    loe edasi

    OnlyFive
    08/08/2022