Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    Tel. (+372) 611 7453
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
    E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Joanna Kaldma

    Vastuvõtujuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7455
    E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Majapidamisjuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7450
    E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Mihkel Manglus

    Peakokk
    Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

    Alar Härm

    Restoranijuht
    Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
    E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    5 star ratingRelax to the max Located in central Tartu, its perfect for a city vacation. The spa facility is in good shape and well linked. We enjoyed the spa for 3,5h and there was a lot more to enjoy. The room was nice and quiet.... loe edasi

    KasparEST
    14/09/2021

    5 star ratingRelaxing, enjoyable stay in an excellent hotel/spa! We stayed at V-Spa for two nights. The hotel is located in the heart of Tartu, with easy access to shops, restaurants and cafes. Conveniently, parking was in the same building with direct access to the hotel. Check-in was fast... loe edasi

    Adventure734156
    03/09/2021

    5 star ratingGood value Good value for the money. Good location. Well managed facility. Friendly service. Nice SPA. Comfortbale and well equipped rooms. Convenient logistics inside the facilitate and its different block. Tast fotod.

    raiv0v
    30/08/2021