• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

Meie töötajad

Triinu Teras

Hotellijuht
Tel. (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konverentsi- ja sündmuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Müügiosakond

E-mail: sales@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Turundusjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7452
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Peakokk
Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Reesi Valge

Restoranijuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7454
E-mail: reesi@vspahotel.ee

Alar Härm

Meeskonnajuht
Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

Kristiina Paur

Majapidamisjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

Menu

5 star ratingGreat hotel! Amazing experience! Top quality, top service. Spa was amazing. Super friendly stuff and great food. Would recommend 10/10. Good for couples, families, business trips and so on. Also very good location.

Scenic32669923076 Avatar
Scenic32669923076
6/25/2019

5 star ratingЛучший SPA отель Безумно понравился отель. Приятный и отзывчивый персонал, удобное расположение. SPA на высоком уровне, удобные лежачки, главное, что их много и любой может прилечь отдохнуть, (а не как обычно, их пару штук и всегда заняты) 10 из 10 :)

Alīna E Avatar
Alīna E
5/14/2018

5 star ratingAmazing!! I had an amazing weekend here! Staff was very nice, also the room was clean and really pretty!😍😩 Also hotel is in perfect location! For breakfast there were many options! Sad I had to leave😕 I will come back deffinitely!!

Elīza L Avatar
Elīza L
10/13/2018