Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel. +372611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: +372611 7451
    E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Joanna Kaldma

    Vastuvõtujuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7455
    E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Majapidamisjuht
    Tel. +372611 7450
    E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Mihkel Savioja

    Peakokk
    Tel. +3725671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: mihkel.savioja@vspahotel.ee

    Kadi Jõks

    Toitlustusjuht
    Tel. +3725683 8855
    E-mail: kadi@vspahotel.ee

    Anni Nahkur

    Peakoka assistent
    Tel. +37258180542
    E-mail: anni@vspahotel.ee

    Pille-Riin Järv

    Toitlustusosakonna meeskonnajuht
    E-mail: pille-riin@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    5 star ratingFamily friendly hotel Beautiful hotel, friendly employees, delux room - perfect for family + 3 small kids.
    Quite, despite the fact that hotel is located in city heart. Spa center - amazing (in evening lights are slightly down, that makes fantastic atmosphere). Kids...
    loe edasi

    madaraorska
    23/11/2021

    5 star ratingVacation Located in the city center, close to shopping malls. Breakfast rich. The price of the room is quite expensive.Waiters helpful. Good masseuses in the wellness center. The water park is good although it was crowded.

    EneM04
    23/11/2021

    5 star ratingAll great Our visit was great. Thank you for putting slippers, extra beds and bathrobes for little children. Wasn' t even expecting it. That was very thoughtfull! All clean, nice and beautifull. Tasty breakfast.

    lipumpure
    20/11/2021