• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

Meie töötajad

Triinu Teras

Hotellijuht
Tel. (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Müügi- ja käibejuht
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konverentsi- ja sündmuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Joanna Kaldma

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7455
E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Turundusjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7452
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Peakokk
Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Reesi Valge

Restoranijuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7454
E-mail: reesi@vspahotel.ee

Alar Härm

Meeskonnajuht
Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

Kristiina Paur

Majapidamisjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

Menu

5 star ratingvery nice hotel and spa Very nice, comfortable and quiet hotel. Very child friendly, comfortable bed. The breakfast was with a wide selection and delicious. The spa part was also nice - our child's favorite spa. It was the second time to visit the... loe edasi

Quest827148 Avatar
Quest827148
1/07/2019

5 star ratingMagnificent weekend in a magnificent spa-hotel Very nice hotel with super friendly and helpful stuff. It’s in the center, luxurious, the room was spacious, clean, comfortable, there was everything one could need (starting with the coffemaker and ending with ironing supplies).
Excellent spa with Salt world and...
loe edasi

Pathfinder504728 Avatar
Pathfinder504728
7/09/2018

5 star ratingBest place to stay in Tartu Loved the room - bubblebath was a really nice bonus. Very rich variety of foods in the morning buffee, loved the gluten/lactose free options. Really felt welcomed. Also loved the espresso machine in the room🙂! Will definitely recommend to others... loe edasi

evemairao Avatar
evemairao
6/25/2018