Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel. +372611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: +372611 7451
    E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Majapidamisjuht
    Tel. +372611 7450
    E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Janis Dancis

    Peakokk
    Tel. +3725671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: janis@vspahotel.ee

    Kadi Jõks

    Toitlustusjuht
    Tel. +3725683 8855
    E-mail: kadi@vspahotel.ee

    Anni Nahkur

    Peakoka assistent
    Tel. +37258180542
    E-mail: anni@vspahotel.ee

    Pille-Riin Järv

    Toitlustusosakonna meeskonnajuht
    E-mail: pille-riin@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    5 star ratingPerfect Room 446 was perfect due to pirvacy and layout. Top standard regarding interior, service and food. When the spa area will open we’ll surely revisit. All in all very pleasant stay and will see you again.

    jyristo_rain
    23/05/2022

    5 star ratingTartu Hotel stay I recently stayed in the vspa and conference hotel while visiting the wonderful city of tartu Estonia during my stay I very much enjoyed the most excellent spa facility that includes a lovely swimming pool and many saunas and jacuzzi... loe edasi

    oisinsilverstream
    20/05/2022

    5 star ratingI'm very pleased! We felt welcome. The reception and customer service were top notch, the food was great, the SPA was very enjoyable and relaxing. One day the visit was thoroughly relaxed, the feeling was like going on holiday all weekend.

    Kai-Epp
    19/05/2022