Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel. +372611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: +372611 7451
    E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Kaia Kivilo

    Vastuvõtujuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7455
    E-mail: kaia@vspahotel.ee

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Majapidamisjuht
    Tel. +372611 7450
    E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Janis Dancis

    Peakokk
    Tel. +3725671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: janis@vspahotel.ee

    Kadi Pääro

    Toitlustusjuht
    Tel. +3725683 8855
    E-mail: kadi@vspahotel.ee

    Anni Nahkur

    Peakoka assistent
    Tel. +37258180542
    E-mail: anni@vspahotel.ee

    Pille-Riin Järv

    Toitlustusosakonna meeskonnajuht
    E-mail: pille-riin@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    5 star ratingWeekend vacation in V Spa Our stay at VSpa hotel was pleasent and relaxing.
    It’s located perfectly center of the city and almost everything is at walking distance.
    SPA part of the hotel is excelent, there are so many different ways to relax.
    Rooms were clean and modern.
    Hotel...
    loe edasi

    andresoakrivers
    31/08/2022

    5 star ratingExcellent satisfaction from all side V Spa is superior accommodation unit and extremely high service. We have been there already fourth time and never have to be disappointed. Everything is so good.
    Totally different side, I just must have to say that I never get over...
    loe edasi

    Madis260822
    26/08/2022

    4 star ratingAC ineffective In hot weather the ac is ineffective, it works partially - makes sound but does not cool. Service is excellent, food is interesting. Location is perfect.
    In general I recommend this hotel, but not in summer.

    GrandTour593696
    26/08/2022