• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

Meie töötajad

Triinu Teras

Hotellijuht
Tel. (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Müügi- ja käibejuht
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Turundusjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7452
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Joanna Kaldma

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7455
E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

Kristiina Paur

Majapidamisjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Peakokk
Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Alar Härm

Restoranijuht
Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

Menu

5 star ratingGood location and SPA Upgraded our room and got to enjoy a little private jacuzzi. We spent one night there and arrived late in the evening. The hotel was very helpful and allowed us to stay later in the SPA the next day. The... loe edasi

Kaisa T Avatar
Kaisa T
10/25/2018

5 star ratingPerfect spa break in Tartu The spa and sauna areas look great and they were not too crowded. Ice sauna was a nice surprise on a very hot day :) I would especially recommend the restaurant Joyce for its elegant interior, tasty food and perfectly... loe edasi

Margot M Avatar
Margot M
8/02/2018

4 star ratingGreat vacation! Sink was not working properly in our first Deluxe room. In the second Deluxe room the air conditioner was dripping. Staff was very friendly and looking for solutions. Room was very clean and quiet. We slept very well.

kristiinaroa Avatar
kristiinaroa
7/13/2018