• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

Meie töötajad

Triinu Teras

Hotellijuht
Tel. (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Müügi- ja käibejuht
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Turundusjuht
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Joanna Kaldma

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7455
E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

Kristiina Paur

Majapidamisjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Peakokk
Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Alar Härm

Restoranijuht
Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

Menu

5 star ratingWonderful experience Everything is new and shiny! The room was really nice, comfortable and quiet. Also the bed was not too soft like it often is in the hotels. Spa was really nice and cozy, but at the same time spacious and... loe edasi

hellitoomsalu Avatar
hellitoomsalu
10/04/2018

5 star ratingExcellent! Nice and comfi rooms! Great atmosphere! Relaxing sauna area and delicious breakfast!
Great place for city brake.

But two recommedation: I would have liked the big mirror in room, there were no mirror where I can see myself full-size. Also, the spa...
loe edasi

umaarja Avatar
umaarja
6/21/2018

4 star ratingNice but overrated The hotel is located in Tart City center. It has no own parking places, but you can park easily in the parking hall of the shopping mall- the hotel is actually a part of the shopping mall complex. There is... loe edasi

Pentti Y Avatar
Pentti Y
6/17/2019