• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063

Kirjuta meile

Meie töötajad

Veiko Mahlakas

Hotellijuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7454
E-mail: veiko@vspahotel.ee

Triinu Teras

Müügi- ja turundusjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Monika Õun

Tellimuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7452
E-mail: monika@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Kommunikatsioonijuht
Tel.(+372) 561 55404
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kristi Roop

Toitlustus- ja teenindusjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7451
E-mail: kristi@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Peakokk
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konverentsi- ja sündmuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7455
E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

Menu