• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    Tel. (+372) 611 7453
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
    E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Joanna Kaldma

    Vastuvõtujuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7455
    E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Majapidamisjuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7450
    E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Mihkel Manglus

    Peakokk
    Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

    Maret Uibopuu

    Toitlustusosakonna meeskonnajuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7454
    E-mail: maret@vspahotel.ee

    Alar Härm

    Restoranijuht
    Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
    E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    5 star ratingGreat getaway Very nice hotel. Comfy room and bed. Good service. The breakfast was also delicious. Location in the center of Tartu is amazing - everything so close but so quiet also. Will go back for sure. I recommend it.

    Pille-Riin K
    06/04/2021

    4 star ratingNot a best money /quality match Looks overpaid. Booked deluxe room for 2 adults and 1 chd, room is very small. Wi-Fi is not working properly on 4th floor. Restaurant service can be more polite (made me big favour to give cup of coffee and take... loe edasi

    Irina641
    05/04/2021

    5 star ratingLiked everything Everything was satisfactory. Very good service and friendly staff. Deluxe room is the best, it has a nice bubble bath. We were family of 4 and they provided 2 extra baby cots for both children for free. Nice complementary water... loe edasi

    Risto U
    03/04/2021