• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    Tel. (+372) 611 7453
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
    E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Joanna Kaldma

    Vastuvõtujuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7455
    E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Majapidamisjuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7450
    E-mail: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Mihkel Manglus

    Peakokk
    Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

    Alar Härm

    Restoranijuht
    Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
    E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    4 star ratingSpa you need to pay seperatly.Not nice It was nice idea to stay in Vspa hotel, But i get not good surprise, at to use spa you need pay for.If im already stay at hotel, why need to pay moor to use spa?Not nice idea.
    My advice, get...
    loe edasi

    5opu7pp0v3
    14/06/2021

    5 star ratingVery nice and cozy hotel The hotel is very beautiful and modern. Breakfast had a lot of varieties and was delicious. I will definitely visit again and will recommend to friends. The hotel has a great location in the city center, everything you need is... loe edasi

    janettevor
    14/06/2021

    5 star ratingexcellent place to stay in Tartu stayed there for two nights: very clean, quite location within a walking distance to the Old Town (5 minutes), good Spa, nice breakfast, spacious parking with assess from the hotel, english-speaking personnel

    Destination503326
    12/06/2021