• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

Meie töötajad

Triinu Teras

Hotellijuht
Tel. (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Müügi- ja käibejuht
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konverentsi- ja sündmuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Turundusjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7452
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Peakokk
Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Reesi Valge

Restoranijuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7454
E-mail: reesi@vspahotel.ee

Alar Härm

Meeskonnajuht
Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

Kristiina Paur

Majapidamisjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

Menu

5 star ratingPerfect in Tartu Nice, clean rooms with good design. Having coffee machine in your room is great and not common in Estonia. Dont have to worry about possible noise, building quality is good. Breakfast is also various and quality. Recommend to add spa... loe edasi

Excursion10707439359 Avatar
Excursion10707439359
3/31/2019

4 star ratingUnderbart Mycket fräscht hotell med trevlig personal. Uppskattade spa-avdelningen med härliga och väldigt rena pooler. Perfekt för barn. Bekväma sängar och god frukost. Ligger bra till i Tartu i ett köpcentrum och nära restauranger.

ATillander Avatar
ATillander
7/23/2018

5 star ratingPerfect spa break in Tartu The spa and sauna areas look great and they were not too crowded. Ice sauna was a nice surprise on a very hot day :) I would especially recommend the restaurant Joyce for its elegant interior, tasty food and perfectly... loe edasi

Margot M Avatar
Margot M
8/02/2018