• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

Meie töötajad

Triinu Teras

Hotellijuht
Tel. (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Müügi- ja käibejuht
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konverentsi- ja sündmuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Kaia Kivilo

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7455
E-mail: kaia@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Turundusjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7452
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Peakokk
Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Reesi Valge

Restoranijuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7454
E-mail: reesi@vspahotel.ee

Alar Härm

Meeskonnajuht
Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

Kristiina Paur

Majapidamisjuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

Menu

4 star ratingLoved our stay at V Spa We really enjoyed our stay at V Spa.Beautiful, clean and very romantic environment and the Deluxe room was amazing.Though one negative aspect when staying only one night is that the check in is at 16 and check out 12, unfortunately... loe edasi

Connector42249012786 Avatar
Connector42249012786
11/19/2018

5 star ratingAll good Modern deco, very tidy, polite staff located in the city centre. Arounded by malls. Defenitly one of the best with reasonable price. Includes SPA and inside pools. Pools are suitable for children or grown ups who don't feel confident at... loe edasi

Relax31024528114 Avatar
Relax31024528114
2/05/2019

5 star ratingGreat! Spa hotel was very nice, we really enjoyed our time off. Had nice time and great date night for us too. Swimming pools and saunas are amazing. Rooms are very clean and beautiful. Breakfast coffee was excellent. Gonna come again

indragrigorjeva Avatar
indragrigorjeva
6/30/2018