• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

Meie töötajad

Triinu Teras

Hotellijuht
Tel. (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Müügi- ja käibejuht
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Turundusjuht
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
Tel.(+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Joanna Kaldma

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel.(+372) 611 7455
E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Peakokk
Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Alar Härm

Restoranijuht
Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

Menu

5 star ratingотличный отель Не работала спа-зона, но об этом предупреждали заранее, при этом могли бы сгладить отсутствие услуги комплиментом.
Мешали спать подростки ночью, которые вышли из ночного клуба. Очень сильно морозил кондиционер и мы его отключили, поэтому открыли окна

ptichka65 Avatar
ptichka65
5/29/2018

5 star ratingGood Everything was really good I enjoyed with my partner the massages we took, unfortunately we didn’t had enough time to vist spa but we realaxed in the bathtub. One minus is that there is no hotel room with balcony so... loe edasi

juksm Avatar
juksm
7/13/2019

5 star ratingAn unexpectedly wonderful SPA Looking at Kvartal center from the street, you really couldn't tell that there is a full-fledged spa and high-end hotel in there. But they are, and they're pretty awesome. The SPA itself has a very mellow and relaxed vibe with... loe edasi

MartinS10900 Avatar
MartinS10900
12/10/2018