• et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Hotelli vastuvõtt:
Tel.(+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restoran Joyce:
Tel.(+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kohvik V Cafe:
Tel.(+372) 56 988 955
E-mail: vcafe@vspahotel.ee 

Spaa klienditeenindus:
Tel.(+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Eesti
Reg. Nr. 12850301
Kmkr nr. EE101797063
IBAN kood: EE407700771002000845

Kirjuta meile

    Meie töötajad

    Triinu Teras

    Hotellijuht
    Tel. (+372) 611 7453
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Müügi- ja käibejuht
    Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
    E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Tigane

    Turundusjuht
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konverentside- ja sündmuste juht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Joanna Kaldma

    Vastuvõtujuht
    Tel.(+372) 611 7455
    E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

    Mihkel Manglus

    Peakokk
    Tel. (+372) 5671 7141 (köök)
    E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

    Alar Härm

    Restoranijuht
    Tel. (+372) 5683 8855
    E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

    Menu

    5 star ratingRomantic stay for two The spa was amazing, and especially dead sea water was the best. Hotel was really clean and the fruit bowl was exotic and sweet. Bath was really big and there was bath salt for free so it was really sweet... loe edasi

    sirlelepik
    21/02/2021

    5 star ratingCozy and friendly Very clean and nice hotel, plus access to super cozy SPA with lot of leisure and sauna options. Once you stay there you should definitely visit the SPA. SPA is worth visiting without staying. And food on restaurant Joyce is... loe edasi

    Lauri_1976
    12/02/2021

    5 star ratingOne-night getaway Comfortable hotel and relaxing spa experience. Deluxe room had amazing bathroom included jaccuzi bath and window to room. Breakfast was delicious and there was plenty of choices to eat. Very tasty pancakes!

    442birgit
    10/02/2021