• lv
    • et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • ru

Kontakti

Viesnīcas administrācija:
Tālrunis: (+372) 677 6677
E-pasts: info@vspahotel.ee

Restorāns Joyce:
Tālrunis:(+372) 53 217 500
E-pasts: restoran@vspahotel.ee

V Cafe:
Tālrunis: (+372) 56 988 955
E-pasts: vcafe@vspahotel.ee

Spa klientu apkalpošana:
Tālrunis: (+372) 740 4070
E-pasts: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Estonia
Reģ. Nr. 12850301
PVN Nr. EE101797063

Rakstiet mums!

Mūsu darbinieki

Evely Nurm

Uzņemšanas vadītājs
Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7455
E-pasts: evely@vspahotel.ee

Veiko Mahlakas

Izpilddirektors
Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7454
E-pasts: veiko@vspahotel.ee

Triinu Teras

Pārdošanas un mārketinga vadītājs
Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7453
E-pasts: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Monika Õun

Pasūtījumu vadītājs
Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7452
E-pasts: monika@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Komunikāciju pārvaldnieks
Tālrunis: (+372) 561 55404
E-pasts: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kristi Roop

Ēdināšanas vadītājs
Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7451
E-pasts: kristi@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Šefpavārs
Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7450
E-pasts: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7457
E-pasts: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Menu