• lv
    • et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • ru

Kontakti

Viesnīcas administrācija:
Tālrunis: (+372) 677 6677
E-pasts: info@vspahotel.ee

Restorāns Joyce:
Tālrunis:(+372) 53 217 500
E-pasts: restoran@vspahotel.ee

V Cafe:
Tālrunis: (+372) 56 988 955
E-pasts: vcafe@vspahotel.ee

Spa klientu apkalpošana:
Tālrunis: (+372) 740 4070
E-pasts: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Estonia
Reģ. Nr. 12850301
PVN Nr. EE101797063

Rakstiet mums!

    Mūsu darbinieki

    Triinu Teras

    Izpilddirektors
    Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7453
    E-pasts: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Pārdošanas vadītājs
    Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7451
    E-pasts: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Tigane

    Mārketinga vadītājs
    E-pasts: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Mihkel Manglus

    Šefpavārs
    Tālrunis: (+372) 5671 7141
    E-pasts: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

    Joanna Kaldma

    Uzņemšanas vadītājs
    Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7455
    E-pasts: joanna@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konferences vadītājs
    Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7457
    E-pasts: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Alar Härm

    Servisa vadītājs
    E-pasts: alar@vspahotel.ee

    Kristiina Paur

    Mājturības koordinators
    Tel.(+372) 611 7450
    E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

    Menu