• lv
    • et
    • en
    • fi
    • de
    • ru

Kontakti

Viesnīcas administrācija:
Tālrunis: (+372) 677 6677
E-pasts: info@vspahotel.ee

Restorāns Joyce:
Tālrunis:(+372) 53 217 500
E-pasts: restoran@vspahotel.ee

V Cafe:
Tālrunis: (+372) 56 988 955
E-pasts: vcafe@vspahotel.ee

Spa klientu apkalpošana:
Tālrunis: (+372) 740 4070
E-pasts: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Estonia
Reģ. Nr. 12850301
PVN Nr. EE101797063

Rakstiet mums!

Mūsu darbinieki

Triinu Teras

Izpilddirektors
Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7453
E-pasts: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Pārdošanas nodaļa

Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7453
E-pasts: sales@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Mārketinga vadītājs
Tālrunis: (+372) 561 55404
E-pasts: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Šefpavārs
Tālrunis: (+372) 5671 7141
E-pasts: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Kaia Kivilo

Uzņemšanas vadītājs
Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7455
E-pasts: kaia@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Tālrunis: (+372) 611 7457
E-pasts: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Reesi Valge

Ēdināšanas vadītājs
Tel.(+372) 611 7454
E-mail: reesi@vspahotel.ee

Alar Härm

Servisa vadītājs
E-pasts: alar@vspahotel.ee

Kristiina Paur

Mājturības koordinators
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

Menu