Kontakti

Viesnīcas administrācija:
Tālrunis: (+372) 677 6677
E-pasts: info@vspahotel.ee

Restorāns Joyce:
Tālrunis:(+372) 53 217 500
E-pasts: restoran@vspahotel.ee

V Cafe:
Tālrunis: (+372) 56 988 955
E-pasts: vcafe@vspahotel.ee

Spa klientu apkalpošana:
Tālrunis: (+372) 740 4070
E-pasts: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Estonia
Reģ. Nr. 12850301
PVN Nr. EE101797063

Rakstiet mums!

    Mūsu darbinieki

    Evely Nurm

    Pārdošanas un apgrozījuma vadītāja
    Tālr: +372611 7451
    E-pasts: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Konferenču un pasākumu vadītāja
    Tālr. +372611 7457
    E-pasts: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Mārketinga vadītāja
    E-pasts: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Triinu Teras

    Viesnīcas vadītāja
    E-pasts: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Dilja Gusseinova

    Saimniecības vadītāja
    Tālr. +372611 7450
    E-pasts: dilja@vspahotel.ee

    Janis Dancis

    Šefpavārs
    Tālr. +3725671 7141 (köök)
    E-pasts: janis@vspahotel.ee

    Kadi Jõks

    Ēdināšanas vadītāja
    Tālr. +3725683 8855
    E-pasts: kadi@vspahotel.ee

    Anni Nahkur

    Šefpavāra asistente
    Tālr. +37258180542
    E-pasts: anni@vspahotel.ee

    Pille-Riin Järv

    Komandas vadītāja
    E-pasts: Pille-riin@vspahotel.ee

    Menu