• en
    • et
    • fi
    • de
    • lv
    • ru

Contact

Hotel reception:
Phone: (+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restaurant Joyce:
Phone: (+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

V Cafe:
Phone: (+372) 56 988 955
E-mail:: vcafe@vspahotel.ee

Spa customer service:
Phone: (+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Estonia
Reg. No. 12850301
VAT no. EE101797063

Write us!

Our employees

Evely Nurm

Reception manager
Phone: (+372) 611 7455
E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

Veiko Mahlakas

Chief Executive
Phone: (+372) 611 7454
E-mail: veiko@vspahotel.ee

Triinu Teras

Phone: (+372) 611 7453
E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Monika Õun

Reservations manager
Phone: (+372) 611 7452
E-mail: monika@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Communications Manager
Phone: (+372) 561 55404
E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kristi Roop

Catering Manager
Phone: (+372) 611 7451
E-mail: kristi@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Head chef
Phone: (+372) 611 7450
E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Conference manager
Phone: (+372) 611 7457
E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Menu