Contact

Hotel reception:
Phone: (+372) 677 6677
E-mail: info@vspahotel.ee

Restaurant Joyce:
Phone: (+372) 53 217 500
E-mail: restoran@vspahotel.ee

V Cafe:
Phone: (+372) 56 988 955
E-mail:: vcafe@vspahotel.ee

Spa customer service:
Phone: (+372) 740 4070
E-mail: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Estonia
Reg. No. 12850301
VAT no. EE101797063

Write us!

    Our employees

    Triinu Teras

    Hotel Manager
    Phone: (+372) 611 7453
    E-mail: triinu@vspahotel.ee

    Joanna Kaldma

    Reception manager
    Phone: (+372) 611 7455
    E-mail: joanna@vspahotel.ee

    Jaanika Prangel

    Marketing Manager
    E-mail: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

    Mihkel Manglus

    Head chef
    Phone: (+372) 5671 7141
    E-mail: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

    Evely Nurm

    Sales and revenue manager
    Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
    E-mail: evely@vspahotel.ee

    Kerli Pauskar

    Conference manager
    Phone: (+372) 611 7457
    E-mail: kerli@vspahotel.ee

    Reesi Valge

    F&B Manager
    Tel.(+372) 611 7454
    E-mail: reesi@vspahotel.ee

    Alar Härm

    Restaurant Service Manager
    E-mail: alar@vspahotel.ee

    Kristiina Paur

    Housekeeping Supervisor
    Phone: (+372) 611 7450
    E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

    Menu