• de
    • et
    • en
    • fi
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Rezeption des Hotels:
Telefon: (+372) 677 6677
E-Post: info@vspahotel.ee

Restaurant Joyce:
Telefon:(+372) 53 217 500
E-Post: restoran@vspahotel.ee

Kundenservice vom Spa:
Telefon: (+372) 740 4070
E-Post: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Estonia
Eintragungsnr. 12850301
Umsatzsteuer-ID: EE101797063

Schreibens Sie uns!

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Veiko Mahlakas

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: (+372) 611 7454
E-Post: veiko@vspahotel.ee

Triinu Teras

Verkaufs- und Marketingleiter
Telefon: (+372) 611 7453
E-Post: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Monika Õun

Auftragsleiter
Telefon: (+372) 611 7452
E-Post: monika@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Empfangsleiter
Telefon: (+372) 611 7455
E-Post: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kristi Roop

Verpflegungsleiter
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: kristi@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Chefkoch
Telefon: (+372) 611 7450
E-Post: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Telefon: (+372) 611 7457
E-Post: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Menu