• de
    • et
    • en
    • fi
    • lv
    • ru

Kontakt

Rezeption des Hotels:
Telefon: (+372) 677 6677
E-Post: info@vspahotel.ee

Restaurant Joyce:
Telefon:(+372) 53 217 500
E-Post: restoran@vspahotel.ee

V Cafe:
Telefon: (+372) 56 988 955
E-Post: vcafe@vspahotel.ee

Kundenservice vom Spa:
Telefon: (+372) 740 4070
E-Post: info@vspa.ee

V SpaaHotell OÜ
Riia 2, Tartu, 51004, Estonia
Eintragungsnr. 12850301
Umsatzsteuer-ID: EE101797063

Schreibens Sie uns!

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Triinu Teras

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: (+372) 611 7453
E-Post: triinu@vspahotel.ee

Evely Nurm

Empfangsleiter
Telefon: (+372) 611 7455
E-Post: evely@vspahotel.ee

Verkaufsabteilung

Telefon: (+372) 611 7453
E-Post: sales@vspahotel.ee

Jaanika Tigane

Marketingleiter
Telefon: (+372) 561 55404
E-Post: jaanika@vspahotel.ee

Kristi Roop

F&B Manager
Telefon: (+372) 611 7451
E-Post: kristi@vspahotel.ee

Mihkel Manglus

Chefkoch
Telefon: (+372) 5671 7141
E-Post: mihkel@vspahotel.ee

Kerli Pauskar

Telefon: (+372) 611 7457
E-Post: kerli@vspahotel.ee

Reesi Valge

Servicemanager
Tel.(+372) 611 7454
E-mail: reesi@vspahotel.ee

Kristiina Paur

Haushaltskoordinator
Tel.(+372) 611 7450
E-mail: kristiina@vspahotel.ee

Menu